December 4, 2004


AWON members represent the organization at the dedication of the Illinois WWII Memorial.

(Left to right) Pat Fabri, Shirley McKinney, Barbara Kelly, Walt
Linne, Marge Montrey, and Kathy Lupton hold the wreath banner.


(Front to back) Walt Linne, Barb Kelly, Pat Fabri, Shirley McKinney,
Jim McKinney, Wanda Jackson, and Bob Jackson are ready
with their gold stars for the dedication ceremony.



The photos were provided by Kathy LeComte Lupton, with thanks!