These pictures from San Diego 2000 are thanks to Nick & Darlene Mott

Ron Hoffman, Carroll Curry, Cheri Fleming, and David Stanek

Nick with Al and Board Member Patty Wheeler

The Mail Server Crew: Rik Peirson, Bob Cherny,
Norm Stahl, and Liaison and new Board Member Elaine Danks

Rondy Elliott and Nick Mott

New Board Member Bill McGuire and President Gloria with Nick

Granddaughter Kristin Temte Neely with Patty and Jerry Temte

Click Forth for more.