Friday, November 7, 2003

The Annual meeting of the AWON Board of Directors was held at the
Harrington Hotel in Washington, D.C.

On hand were Phyllis Louis (our D.C. Liaison), Doni Troglio, Terry Boettcher,
Rondy Elliott, Bob Meek, Ann Bennett Mix, and Patricia Gaffney Kindig.
On the speakerphone were Judi Kramer and Rik Peirson.


At dinner on the previous evening at the Hotel Washington.
Seated are Rondy Elliott, Phyllis Louis, and Terry Boettcher. Standing are
Adam Shapiro (of Widmeyer Communications), Doni Troglio, Bob Meek,
AWON Founder Ann Mix, President Patricia Gaffney Kindig, and Mike Kindig.
Connie Boettcher is behind the camera.

The top and bottom photos were provided by Mike Kindig.
Credit Doni Troglio for sending in the "Bored" shot in the middle.