November 3, 2004

The Tally Committee

Robby Poplett Thomas, Marilyn Bowers Jensen, Sharon McFarland and AWON Board
President Patricia Gaffney Kindig all met at the Kindigs to count ballots to
the new, 15-member Board of Directors. To see the resulting Board, Click Here!


The photo was shot by Mike Kindig and provided by Doni Troglio, with thanks!